Ambassador Committee

Meet Our Ambassadors!

Ambassadors are a vital part of the Chamber of Commerce team. They are volunteers who serve as an extension of the Chamber staff and board of directors. They assist with recruiting prospective members, monthly networking events, and play a supportive role in membership retention.


Megan Leist – Chairperson, Southern Bank



Brittney Barker, Commerce Bank



Bethann Berry, FCC Behavioral Health



Davine Conover, Ozark Federal Credit Union



Ed DeGaris, City of Poplar Bluff



John Fuller, University of Missouri Extension



Amanda Gowan, First Choice Insurance



Nikki McClure, River Radio



Andy Moore, Butler County Coroner



Cindy Morgan, Legacy Marketing



Candice Pearson, Midas Hospitality



Jim Sanchez, Best Version Media – Poplar Bluff Living Magazine