Bill Robison, Smith & Co.
PBI Chairman

Bill Jones, Bluff City Beer

Dr. Wes Payne, Three Rivers College

Dale Dickerson, First Midwest Bank
PBC Chairman

Eric Arnold, Today’s Computers Tomorrow’s Technology

Dave Creg, Mid Continent Nail

David Wyman, MoDOT

Erick Kirkman, Kissinger & Kirkman
PBC Elect

Kevin McCormick, The Bank of Missouri
  PBI Chair Elect

Kirk Mondy, Ozark Federal Credit Union

Andy Moore, Moore Funeral Service
PBC Chair Elect

Kurt Knodell, Poplar Bluff Realty
PBI Chair Elect

Tiffany Jenkins, Southern Bank

Larry Rodgers, Poplar Bluff Regional Medical Center

Dr. Tricia Hall, John J. Pershing VA Medical Center