Brad Carson- Kraft, Miles, & Tatum, LLC

Phone Number: 573-785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Email: brad.carson@kmt.cpa.pro

Coffman and Company, P.C.

Coffman & Company is a diversified team of professionals dedicated to honoring commitments, building long term relationships, and top notch service. 2005 N. Westwood Blvd. Poplar Bluff, MO   63901 Phone: 573-785-4441 Fax: 573-785-0701 Web Site: www.coffmanandcompany.com Email: larry@coffmanandcompany.com

Denton Jr, (Dairel L.) & Associates CPA

We are specialist in minimizing your taxes and maximizing your wealth. We also care about the welfare of our clients. Denton & Associates – “Building Friendships.” 1903 North Westwood Poplar Bluff, MO   63901 Phone: 573-686-3053 Fax: 573-686-1441 Web Site: www.daireldentoncpa.com Email: jill@daireldentoncpa.com

Jay Decker- Kraft, Miles, & Tatum, LLC

Phone Number:573-785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Email: jay.decker@kmt.cpa.pro

Jim Gray-Kraft, Miles, & Tatum, LLC

Phone Number: 573-+785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Email: jim.gray@kmt.cpa.pro

Kevin Barbour, Jr.- Kraft, Miles, & Tatum, LLC

Phone: 573-785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Email: kevin.barbour@kmt.cpa.pro

Kraft, Miles & Tatum, LLC

Certified public accountants offering full range of accounting, auditing, tax and financial services since 1948. Ten partners with 10 to 35 years experience. 1650 West Harper Poplar Bluff, MO 63901 Phone: 573-785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Web Site: www.kmt.cpa.pro Email: cary.barks@kmt.cpa.pro  

Larry Cross- Kraft, Miles, & Tatum, LLC

Phone Number: 573-785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Email: larry.cross@kmt.cpa.pro

Paul McWilliams-Kraft, Miles, & Tatum, LLC

Phone Number: 573-785-6438 Fax: 573-785-0114 Email: paul.mcwilliams@kmt.cpa.pro

Robert J. Whelan, CPA/CFP

2895 North Westwood Poplar Bluff, MO 63901 Phone: 573-785-3008 Fax: 573-785-5271 Email: robert@tcmax.net Website:  www.robertwhelan.net